List of Foreign Players Willing to Play PSL Final in Lahore

List of Foreign Players Willing to Play PSL Final in Lahore

All Franchises in the PSL agrees to play PSL final in Lahore as planned by the PCB. In a high level meeting chaired by Chairman PSL Najam Sethi all the franchises showed their conviction to play PSL final at the Gaddafi Cricket Stadium in Lahore.

“It has been heart-warming to see the dedication of all the owners to the cause of taking cricket back home and there is a realisation that this final will be the first step in opening the gates to international teams starting to make the journey again. We are all committed to this mission and wish to have a thoroughly entertaining final where it should happen – in Lahore,” said Sethi while speaking of the meeting.

“Players who are willing to tour Pakistan will be paid an additional amount of $10,000 to $50,000 for travelling to Pakistan,” said the source.

List of Players Willing To Travel to Lahore for Final

  1. Rohan Mustafa
  2. Devon Thomas
  3. Jayson Mohammad
  4. Shane Shillingford
  5. Craig Ervine
  6. Sean Williams
  7. Anamul Haq Bijoy
  8. Shahriar Nafees
  9. Dawid Malan (Gold)
  10. Morne van Wyk (Gold)
  11. Sachitra Senanayake (Gold)
  12. Seekuge Prasanna (Gold)
  13. Jeevan Mendis (Silver)
  14. Alex Wakely (Gold)
  15. Joshua Cobb (Gold)
  16. Nikhil Dutta
  17. Azeem Rafiq
  18. Danza Hyatt
  19. Krishmar Santokie
  20. Tino Best
  21. Phil Mustard
  22. Fidel Edwards (Gold/Silver)
  23. Elton Chigumbura (Gold/Silver)
  24. Max Waller (Silver)
  25. Darren Stevens (Gold)
  26. Peter Trego (Silver)
  27. Richard Levi (Gold/Silver)
  28. Miguel Cummins (Silver)
  29. Asghar Stanikzai (Gold)
  30. Dawlat Zadran
  31. Nawroz Mangal
  32. Danushka Gunathilaka
  33. Farveez Maharoof
  34. Kusal Mendis
  35. Steven Taylor
  36. Azharullah
  37. Soumya Sarkar (Silver)
  38. Jade Dernbach (Gold)
  39. Owais Shah (Gold)
  40. Yasir Arafat (Gold)
  41. Rayad Emrit  (Diamond)
  42. Suleman Benn (Gold)
  43. Brendan Taylor (Gold)
  44. Rashid Khan (Diamond)
  45. Ashar Zaidi (Silver)
  46. Ryan ten Doeschate (Silver)
  47. Akeal Hosein (Silver)
  48. Graeme Cremer (Silver)
  49. Sean Ervine (Silver)
  50. Chamara Kapugedera (Gold)
  51. Milinda Siriwardana (Gold)
  52. Anuk Fernando (Gold)
  53. Gihan Rupasinghe (Silver)
  54. Kaushal Silva (Silver)


Click to add a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


More in Sports

Liv Morgan, a WWE star, dazzles fans with a bikini photo while paddleboarding on the river with friends

Muhammad UsmanMay 26, 2022
Alexa Bliss

Alexa Bliss, a WWE superstar, fights back after an Instagram troll ‘threatens to shoot her.’

Muhammad UsmanMay 26, 2022
Bernie Ecclestone,

Bernie Ecclestone, 91, was arrested in Brazil for carrying a gun while boarding a plane

Muhammad UsmanMay 26, 2022
Anthony Joshua vs Oleksandr Usyk

Anthony Joshua vs Oleksandr Usyk may face delay if no date is announced this week

Muhammad UsmanMay 25, 2022
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 launch date revealed

Muhammad UsmanMay 25, 2022
Paige Spiranac

Paige Spiranac, a golf beauty, answers to a fan who inquires about her boobs

Muhammad UsmanMay 24, 2022
Natalie Sykes

‘I’d like to see more women wrestling men,’ adds Natalie Sykes, a prospective UK star

Muhammad UsmanMay 24, 2022
Kurt Zouma

West Ham footballer Kurt Zouma fears jail after saying “I vow I’ll murder it” and kicking a pet in disgusting film

Muhammad UsmanMay 24, 2022
Paige Spiranac

Paige Spiranac criticises PGA Championship coverage, saying she “needs more excitement.”

Muhammad UsmanMay 23, 2022