Shahid Afridi Becomes First Bowler To Take A Hattrick in T10 Cricket League!

Shahid Afridi Becomes First Bowler To Take A Hattrick in T10 Cricket League!

T10 League is a limited overs cricket league based in the United Arab Emirates. Matches have the 10-over-a-side format and a duration of 90 minutes.

Various international cricket players including Shahid Afridi, Virender Sehwag, Sarfraz Ahmed, Shoaib Malik, Dinesh Chandimal & Eoin Morgan are part of the league.

Last night the First match between Pakhtoons and Maratha Arabians, captained by Shahid Afridi, Pakhtoons. He took a hat-trick with the first three balls he bowled in the format as his franchise beat a Maratha Arabians side captained by Virender Sehwag by 25 runs.


Watch the video below:

Famous celebrities also supported their teams and players.

Watch the hillarious moement:

Click to add a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


More in News

Miftah Ismail

Miftah Ismail discusses the debate around Shehbaz’s pay increase announcement

Muhammad UsmanApril 13, 2022
Zika virus

Researchers warn of a potentially catastrophic Zika virus spread

Muhammad UsmanApril 13, 2022
Greeniche Natural Health

Greeniche Natural Health, Leading Canadian Natural Healthcare Company to Launch its Brands in Pakistan

Muhammad UsmanFebruary 21, 2018
Justin Trudeau

Justin Trudeau In India With Family

Muhammad UsmanFebruary 20, 2018

“Awaami suo motu” of Axact Scandal Is Acing Out Its Rivals

Muhammad UsmanFebruary 20, 2018
Zainab Murder Case

Zainab Murder Case: ATC announces Four Death Sentences For Zainab’s Killer!

Muhammad UsmanFebruary 17, 2018

Childhood Super Hero Zakoota Jin Passes Away!

Muhammad UsmanFebruary 17, 2018
Peshawar Zalmi

Peshawar Zalmi Comes with #YellowStorm and People can’t Handle it!

Muhammad UsmanFebruary 14, 2018
Dr Anoosh Masood

SP Dr Anoosh Masood – Beauty with Brains!!

Muhammad UsmanFebruary 13, 2018