Check Out The Top 10 Politicians Of Pakistan

Check Out The Top 10 Politicians Of Pakistan

Pakistan’s renowned private TV channel has recently aired the survey of Pakistan’s top 10 politicians for the month of December 2017.

Other than the top 10 politicians, the survey also listed those politicians who missed the spot closely as well as those who were far away from making a place on the list.

Beginning with those who missed the list with the minor margin, the channel called this category as “Bs Zara sa reh gaya”

· Farooq Sattar (Chairman MQM Pakistan)

Being one the most key players in Karachi’s politics, still, he failed to gain a spot in top ten politicians of Pakistan.

· Siraj ul Haq (Ameer Jama’at e Islami)

Despite the fact that he is one of the most prominent personalities in Pakistani politics, yet he didn’t succeed to gain the spot on the list.

· Hafiz Saeed (Ameer jama’at ud Dawah)

The preacher turned politician, having US head bounty of around $10 million has missed the list by a close margin.

Coming to list, here are the top 10 Politicians of Pakistan for the month of December 2017.

10. Mustafa Kamal: The Chairman PSP, the offshoot of MQM has gained the 10th spot on the list

9. Chaudhary Pervaiz Ilahi: The ex-chief minister of Punjab, provincial president of PML(Q) in Punjab, has gained the 9th spot on the list

8. Shiekh Rasheed Ahmed: The ‘Dabang’ style politician, Chairman Awami Muslim League, has gained the 8th spot.

7. Mian Muhammad Nawaz Sharif: The ex-Prime Minister of Pakistan, Chairman PML(N) has placed at the 7th spot.

6. Bilawal Bhutto: The young and energetic chairman of Pakistan People’s Party has gained the 6th spot.

5. Mian Muhammad Shahbaz Sharif: The CM Punjab has been placed at the 5th spot.

4. Tahir ul Qadri: Chairman PAT, famous for his sit-in strategy, has gained the 4th spot.

3. Asif Ali Zardari: King of negotiations, co-chairman Pakistan People’s Party Asif Zardari secure 3rd place in the list.

2. Pervaiz Musharraf: The ex-Army chief, President APML, has gained the 2nd spot on the list.

1. Imran Khan: Chairman PTI, The revolutionary leader, Imran Khan is the top politician of Pakistan for the month of December 2017.

Interestingly, these politicians are no way near to gain the spot on the list.

· Asad Umer

· Sanaullah Zehri

· Maulana Fazlur Rehman

· Mariyum Nawaz

· Asfand Yar Wali

· Mehmood Khan Achakza

Click to add a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


More in Politics

NA-33 election results: NA-33 Hangu by-election 2022

Muhammad UsmanApril 17, 2022

Gulalai takes “Hum Tum Ek Kamre Mein Band Hun” way too seriously..

Muhammad UsmanJanuary 17, 2018
Reham Khan

Reham khan Using the hashtag #MujhaySabHaiYaad on twitter

Muhammad UsmanDecember 17, 2017
Imran Khan

“It’s Not Possible to Develop FATA Without its Merger with KP” – Imran Khan

Muhammad UsmanDecember 13, 2017
punjab government

Punjab government in a tight spot?

Muhammad UsmanDecember 6, 2017
Pakistan Peoples Party

Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) celebrates 50 years

Sidra AyazNovember 30, 2017
Aeisha Varsey

Noted Fashion Designer Aeisha Varsey Joins PTI

Muhammad UsmanNovember 29, 2017
Ishaq Dar

Accountability court starts proclamation proceedings against Ishaq Dar

Muhammad UsmanNovember 21, 2017
Ishaq Dar

NAB requests interior ministry to place Dar’s name on ECL

Muhammad UsmanNovember 16, 2017